Welcome to

Section C-3B's Website!

About OA Section C-3B
Anpetu-We, Black Hawk, Illini, Illinek, NIsha Kittan, Shawnee, Woapink

The section is the recognized inter-council organizational structure of the Order of the Arrow, Boy Scouts of America, consisting of lodges within a geographical area. Our section serves as a communication link between the lodges, the region, and the national Order of the Arrow committee. We provide a forum for lodge and chapter leadership from our councils and bring them together for fellowship, mutual improvement and the open exchange of ideas. Section C-3B is located within the Central Region of the Order of the Arrow.


Your Elected 2016-2017 Section Officers.

Shemar Lee

Section Chief

Jonathan Rolfi

Section Vice-Chief

Will Layman

Section Secretary
Use this form to send us an email!